Wednesday

Today I woke up early eventhough I dont have any school today. It was really nice because then i could watch a couple of episodes of Hart of Dixie without feeling like i wasted my day :D 
Then i went to the gym with Sandra, we did cardio today. I tried the stair-machine for the first time and holy macaroni, that was exhausting!!!!
Now I'm sitting home with a huge cup of coffee working on my two presentations that I have tomorrow..
 
Good news, it's decided that Therese is coming here for Thanksgiving to visit <3 <3 I can't wait! We are gonna go to all of our favorite restaurants, play i dare you at eos and ofcourse watch Dumb and Dumber 2 :D 
 
1 t-bear:

skriven

tjooohooo!!! längtar! :D

2 Anonym:

skriven

Ni ser ut som systrar på det här kortet...snygga tjejer ❤❤💕

Kommentera här: